Annunciation Greek Orthodox Church

Brockton, MA

 

Parish Calendar

Calendar of Events

2017
Parish Council Elections Sunday December  10
Pastoral Visit - His Eminence Metropolitan Methodios Sunday December  17
Sunday School Christmas Pageant Sunday December  17
Parish Council Election of Officers and Oath of Office Sunday December  17
New Year's Eve Celebration Sunday December  31
2018
Vasilopita Sunday January 7
Apokreatiko Dance Saturday February 3
Have A Heart Luncheon Sunday February 11
Stewardship Luncheon Sunday February 18
Lenten Luncheon Sunday March 4
Annunciation Vespers & Reception Saturday March 24
Annunciation Nameday Celebration Sunday March 25
Greek School Independence Day Program Sunday March 25
Greek Independence Day Celebration City Hall Sunday TBD  
Palm Sunday Luncheon Sunday April 1
Holy Pascha Sunday April 8
Greek Independence Day Parade Sunday April 22
Spring General Assembly Sunday April 29
Hungry Friends Thursday May 3
Philoptochos Food Festival Sat.-Sun. May 19-20
Sunday School Graduation Sunday May 20
Ministry Awards Banquet Sunday June 10
Greek School Graduation Sunday June 17
Annual Golf Tournament Monday June 25
Annual Food Festival Thur.-Sun. September 20-23
Fall General Assembly Sunday November 11
Parish Council Elections Sunday December  9
Election of Officers and Oath of Office Sunday December  16
Sunday School Christmas Pageant Sunday December  23
New Year’s Eve Celebration Monday December  31